Circuits and Systems Society Malaysia

IEEE
2015

2015 Executive Committee

No  Photo Name Position IEEE Number Email
1  Nurul Nurul Amziah Md Yunus Chair
(2015 – Present)
41533446 amziah@ieee.org
2  Asral Asral Bahari Jambek Co-chair 41348831 asral@unimap.edu.my
3  Ain Noor Ain Kamsani Secretary 92510750 nkamsani@upm.edu.my
4  Tafir Mohd Tafir Mustaffa Treasurer 90382867 mohdtafir@ieee.org
5  Fakhrul Fakhrul Zaman Rokhani Committee 80664822 fzr@upm.edu.my
6  Suhaidi Suhaidi Shafie Committee 90564817 suhaidi@eng.upm.edu.my
7  TongBoon Tang Tong Boon Committee 41474281 tongboon.tang@petronas.com.my
8  Haslina Haslina Jaafar Committee 41621647 jhaslina@upm.edu.my
9  hisham Nor Hisham Hamid Committee 90543428 hishmid@petronas.com.my
10  Amrallah Mohd Amrallah Mustafa Committee 92989770 amrallah@upm.edu.my
11  Fawnizu Fawnizu Azmadi Hussin Past-Chair
(2013 – 2014)
41477681 fawnizu@gmail.com
12  Maryam Maryam Mohd Isa Past-Chair
(2011 – 2012)
90267884 misa@eng.upm.edu.my
13  WanZuha Zuha Wan Hasan Past-Chair
(2009 – 2010)
41418013 wan@eng.upm.edu.my
14  unnamed Sudhanshu Shekhar Jamuar Past-Chair
(2003 – 2008)
40234884 ssjamuar@unimap.edu.my