Circuits and Systems Society Malaysia

IEEE

Executive Committee (2012)

Executive Committee Members (2012)

Executive Committee Members for Circuits and Systems Society (Malaysia) 2012 are as follows.

Position Name IEEE No Email
Chair Maryam Mohd Isa 90267884 misa@eng.upm.edu.my
Co-chair Mohd Nizar Hamidon 41356221 mnh@eng.upm.edu.my
Secretary Nurul Amziah Md Yunus 41533446 amziah@eng.upm.edu.my
Treasurer Haslina Jaafar 41621647 jhaslina@eng.upm.edu.my
Executive Committee Fawnizu Azmadi Hussin 41477681 fawnizu@ieee.org
Suhaidi Shafie 90564817 suhaidi@eng.upm.edu.my
Nasri Sulaiman 41437928 nasri@eng.upm.edu.my
Asral Bahari Jambek 41348831 asral@unimap.edu.my
Mohd Tafir Mustaffa 90382867 tafir@eng.usm.my
Lioe De Xing 80456369 lioe@ucti.edu.my
Past Chair Wan Zuha Wan Hasan 41418013 wan@eng.upm.edu.my
Advisor SS Jamuar (SSJ) 40234884 ssjamuar@um.edu.my

Address of Secretariat

Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering,
Faculty of Engineering,
Universiti Putra Malaysia,
43400 UPM Serdang,Selangor. Darul Ehsan
Malaysia