Circuits and Systems Society Malaysia

IEEE
2014

2014 Executive Committee

No  Photo Name Position IEEE Number Email
1 Fawnizu Fawnizu Azmadi Hussin Chair
(2013 – 2014)
41477681 fawnizu@gmail.com
2 Maryam Maryam Mohd Isa Past-Chair
(2011-2012)
90267884 misa@eng.upm.edu.my
3 WanZuha Wan Zuha Wan Hasan Past-Chair
(2009-2010)
41418013 wan@eng.upm.edu.my
4  Nurul Nurul Amziah Md Yunus Vice Chair 41533446 amziah@upm.edu.my
5  Ain Noor Ain Kamsani Secretary 92510750 nkamsani@upm.edu.my
6  Asral Asral Bahari Jambek Treasurer 41348831 asral@unimap.edu.my
7  Fakhrul Fakhrul Zaman Rokhani Excomm Member 80664822 fzr@upm.edu.my
8  Tafir Mohd Tafir Mustaffa Excomm Member 90382867 mohdtafir@ieee.org
9  TongBoon Tang Tong Boon Excomm Member 41474281 tongboon.tang@petronas.com.my
10 Haslina Haslina Jaafar Excomm Member 41621647 jhaslina@upm.edu.my
11  Suhaidi Suhaidi Shafie Excomm Member 90564817 suhaidi@eng.upm.edu.my
12  BangMing Yong Bang Ming Excomm Member 92280073 yongbm@gmail.com