Circuits and Systems Society Malaysia

IEEE
2017

2017 Executive Committee

No  Photo Name Position IEEE Number Email
1 Suhaidi Suhaidi Shafie Chair
(2017- Present)
90564817 suhaidi@upm.edu.my
2 TongBoon Tang Tong Boon Co-chair 41474281 tongboon.tang@petronas.com.my
3 Haslina Jaafar Secretary 41621647 jhaslina@upm.edu.my
4 Mohd Nazim Mohtar Treasurer 92870576 nazim@upm.edu.my
5 Tun Zainal Azni Zulkifli Committee 80599405 Zainal.zulkifli@utp.edu.my
6 Harikrishnan Harikrishnan Ramiah Committee 90851746 hrkhari@um.edu.my
7 Fakhrul Fakhrul Zaman Rokhani Committee 80664822 fzr@upm.edu.my
8 doe Lini Lee Committee 41306016 linilee@mmu.edu.my
9 Amrallah Mohd Amrallah Mustafa Committee 92989770 amrallah@upm.edu.my
10 Tafir Mohd Tafir Mustaffa Committee 90382867 tafir@usm.my
11 Asral Bahari Committee 41348831 asral@unimap.edu.my
12 Jagadeswaran Committee 92187565 jaga.rajendran@usm.my
13 Dennis M Wong Committee 41284239 wongmld@ieee.org
14 Veeraiyah Thangasamy Auditor 92269481 veeraiyah@gmail.com
15 Nurul Nurul Amziah Md Yunus Past-Chair
(2015 – 2016)
41533446 amziah@ieee.org
16 Fawnizu Fawnizu Azmadi Hussin Past-Chair
(2013 – 2014)
41477681 fawnizu@gmail.com
17 Maryam Maryam Mohd Isa Past-Chair
(2011 – 2012)
90267884 maryam@upm.edu.my
18 WanZuha Zuha Wan Hasan Past-Chair
(2009 – 2010)
41418013 wanzuha@upm.edu.my
19 unnamed Sudhanshu Shekhar Jamuar Past-Chair
(2003 – 2008)
40234884