Circuits and Systems Society Malaysia

IEEE
2016

2016 Executive Committee

No  Photo Name Position IEEE Number Email
1  Nurul Nurul Amziah Md Yunus Chair
(2015 – Present)
41533446 amziah@ieee.org
2  Suhaidi Suhaidi Shafie Co-chair 90564817 suhaidi@eng.upm.edu.my
3  Ain Noor Ain Kamsani Secretary 92510750 nkamsani@upm.edu.my
4  TongBoon Tang Tong Boon Treasurer 41474281 tongboon.tang@petronas.com.my
5  Fakhrul Fakhrul Zaman Rokhani Committee 80664822 fzr@upm.edu.my
6  Tafir Mohd Tafir Mustaffa Committee 90382867 mohdtafir@ieee.org
7  hisham Nor Hisham Hamid Committee 90543428 hishmid@petronas.com.my
8  Amrallah Mohd Amrallah Mustafa Committee 92989770 amrallah@upm.edu.my
9  Harikrishnan Harikrishnan Ramiah Committee 90851746 hrkhari@um.edu.my
10  doe Lini Lee Committee 41306016 linilee@mmu.edu.my
11  Fawnizu Fawnizu Azmadi Hussin Past-Chair
(2013 – 2014)
41477681 fawnizu@gmail.com
12  Maryam Maryam Mohd Isa Past-Chair
(2011 – 2012)
90267884 misa@eng.upm.edu.my
13  WanZuha Zuha Wan Hasan Past-Chair
(2009 – 2010)
41418013 wan@eng.upm.edu.my
14  unnamed Sudhanshu Shekhar Jamuar Past-Chair
(2003 – 2008)
40234884 ssjamuar@unimap.edu.my