Circuits and Systems Society Malaysia

IEEE
2013

2013 Executive Committee

No. Name Position IEEE Number Email Address
1 Maryam Mohd Isa Past-Chair 90267884 misa@eng.upm.edu.my UPM
2 Fawnizu Azmadi Hussin Chair 41477681 fawnizu@ieee.org UTP
3 Asral Bahari Jambek Vice Chair 41348831 asral@unimap.edu.my UNIMAP
4 Noor Ain Kamsani Secretary 91303441 nkamsani@eng.upm.edu.my UPM
5 Lioe De Xing Treasurer 80456369 dexing@ieee.org APU
6 Nor Hisham Hamid Excomm

Member

90543428 hishmid@petronas.com.my UTP
7 Mohd Tafir Mustaffa Excomm

Member

90382867 mohdtafir@ieee.org USM
8 Suhaidi Shafie Excomm

Member

90564817 suhaidi@eng.upm.edu.my UPM
9 Asnor Juraiza Ishak Excomm

Member

80466711 asnorji@eng.upm.edu.my UPM
10 Haslina Jaafar Excomm

Member

41621647 jhaslina@eng.upm.edu.my UPM
11 Tang Tong Boon Excomm

Member

41474281 tangtong.boon@petronas.com.my UTP